Our Clients

Web design  -  Lead generation

Below are some of the clients promoted on internet to generate LEADS and many of them we have designed, redesigned  or developed their websites. See the slideshow or the short list below


Do you need church websites? 

THIS IS A FEW LIST OF OUR RECENT CLIENTS

*Stokers Golf (www.strokersgolf.com)

*Gardenia Essence ( https://gardeniaessence.com/ )

*VRRRPHA ( https://vrrrpha.com )

*Progression Journey Network ( https://progressionjourneynetwork.co.za/ )

*GBN Oasis ( https://gbnoasis.com/ )

*Macotha Investment ( https://macothainvestment.co.za/ )

*The Virtual Giant ( https://thevirtualgiant.com ) 

*MNTASE ( https://mntase.co.za/ )

*Combinz ( MLM Website www.combinz.com )

*Step To A Million ( MLM Board Matrix- www.steptoamillion.com )

*Renovate Building ( MLM Board Matrix - www.renovatebuilding.co.za )

*Team Chadash ( MLM website-www.teamchadash.biz )

*Networkers Online Store ( MLM website-www.networkersonlinestore.co.za )

*Edu Level( MLM website-www.edulevel.co.za )

*The Virtual Giant ( MLM website-www.thevirtualgiant.com )

*Life Changing 50 ( MLM website-www.lifechanging50.co.za )

*Glutacell ( Shopping Cart and MLM-www.glutacell.co.za )

*Construction Professional( construction company-http://constructionprofessionals.co.za/)

*Diamond Legends ( MLM- Forced Matrix-www.diamondlegends.co.za )

*Valshie (Hair Beauty-www.valshiehairbeauty.co.za)

*Global Payees (a MLM website-www.globalpayees.co.za )

*Earth Auction ( a complete auction website-www.earthauction.co.za )

*Professional Speakers ( www.getprofessionalspeakers.co.za)

*Cathron Global ( MLM Board Cycle- www.cathronglobal.com )

*VRRRPHA (MLM with Instant EFT Integration-www.vrrrpha.com

*www.financialchangemovement.com

*www.xbsnetworkways.com

*Aloe-life ( MLM- https://aloelife.co.za/)

*Moringa Life Global ( MLM- www.moringalifeglobal.co.za)

*Sydmug Engineering(www.sydmugengineering.co.za)

*Trismeil Engineering and Construction(www.trismeilengineering.co.za)

*Golden Treasure 365 Club ( Stokvel / Donation-www.goldentreasure365club.com)

*Cpr and  Wellness(www.cprandwellness.co.za)

*E-LEARNING(www.usenowelearning.co.za)

*DIOT Public and Human Resources Training( www.diot.co.za )

*Jesus Christ The Healer(http://jesuschristthehealer.com/)

*Trinity Apostolic Church(trinityapostolicchurch.co.za)

*WCCC– Blessing TV(https://www.wccctabernacle.org/)

*Arcenciel Tabernacle

*Lean Muscles

*Royal Chestnut Guest House ( Guest House-https://royalchestnut.com)

*NMTE Casaer Stone, Marble & Granite(www.nmtegranite.co.za)

*Restuarant and Banqueting(http://restaurantandbanqueting.co.za/)

*Dallas Properties(http://dallasproperties.co.za/)

*Maestro Airpot Parking

*Pearl Collections ( shopping cart-www.pearl-collections.com)

*Ozalla Hexagnal Technology(OHT-http://www.ozalla.com)

*Milanya Transport and Projects (PTY) LTD

*Right Time Cabs(www.righttimecab.co.za)

 
 

NB: Adult websites, herbalist websites and many other websites are not listed here

Should you need more details, please, feel free to contact Us

Click on the necessary links to order:   Hosting Plan    Web Design     Marketing your website      Search Engine Optimization

Web Design Courses   Domain Registration

 

>>>>We contribute to the promotion of businesses through online marketing services

>>>>We train young people to become Web Designers and contribute to the strategies of Self- Employment

 
 
× How can I help you?